fbpx
Thank you for reaching out. Your contact form has been successfully submitted. We'll be in touch soon!

USABA Sports Clubs

Interested in registering your organization as a USABA Sports Club Partner?  Email Kevin Brousard at kbrousard@usaba.org for more information.

Alaska

Challenge Alaska
Jeff Dick
jeff@challengealaska.org

Arizona

Arizona Blind Athletes
Jake Czechowski
Jwc133@gmail.com

Arizona Bridge to Independent Living, Virginia Piper Sports and Fitness Center
Callie Martin
calliem@amil.org

Arizona Disabled Sports
Nina Bernardo
nina@arizonadisabledsports.com

Velo\Vets
Giuliana Donnelly
azvelovets@gmail.com

Arkansas

Arkansas Association of Blind Athletes
Scott Jones
scott.jones@dillards.com

California

Aftershock Goalball (Sacramento Women)
Christella Garcia
Stellablue@gmail.com

Bay-Area Outreach and Recreation Program-California (BORP)
Jonathan Newman
jonathan@borp.org

California (Sacramento) Earthquake Goalball
Matthew Boyle
imonmega@gmail.com

Disabled Sports Eastern Sierra
Maggie Palchak
mpalchak@disabledsportseasternsierra.org

OPI
Jose Jimenez
education@opi2.org 

Southern California Goalball
Tracey Cook
cktracey@aol.com

Colorado

Association of Blind Athletes of Colorado (ABAC)
David Gooldy
dgooldy@cherrycreekschools.org

Boulder Goalball (Colorado)
Annette Kissinger
Annette_k@pipeline.com

Lending Sight Running Club (Denver, CO)
Deb Conley
Deborahconley19@gmail.com

Connecticut

Chapter 126 Sports & Fitness
Stacia Cardillo
Chapter126@oakhillct.org

Delaware

Audio Dart Club of Delaware Valley
Andre Watson
Dr.andrewatson@comcast.net

Florida

Florida Association of Blind Athletes (FABA)
James Crozier
crozierj@fsdb.k12.fl.us

Miami Dade Parks and Recreation
Jody Cox
jsantia@miamidade.gov

Tampa Lighthouse for the Blind
Sue Glaser
transition@tampalighthouse.org

NorthEast Florida Goalball
Tom Dombrock
Tim.dombrock@gmail.com

Palm Beach County Parks & Recreation
Stacy Staeball
SStaebel@pbcgov.org

Georgia

City of Atlanta Parks and Recreation
Andrea Arnold
amarnold@atlantaga.gov

Georgia Association of Blind Athletes
Liz Dennis
lizdenn1@bellsouth.net

Georgia Blind Sports Association
Hal Simpson
halsimpson@gablindsports.org
www.gablindsports.com

Idaho

Northwest Association for Blind Athletes (NWABA) – Idaho
Billy Henry
bhenry@nwaba.org

AquAbility
Karen Morrison
kmorrison@aquability.org

Illinois

Dare2Tri (Chicago)
Keri Schindler
keri@dare2tri.org

Great Lakes Adaptive Sports Association (Chicago)
Nicole Verneuille
nverneuille@glasa.org

Menomonee Judo Club, Chicago
Brett Wolf & Alicia Oberman
azumah4@yahoo.comAlica@tbgfoundations.org

Indiana

Turnstone Foundation, Ft. Wayne
Tina Acosta
tina@turnstone.org

Kentucky

Kentucky Association of Blind Athletes (KABA)
Kenneth Jones
info@kaba-online.org

Maine

Southern Maine Goalball Association
Randy Bellavance
rbellavance@theiris.org

Maryland

Maryland Outreach Goalball
Matt Mescall
matthewm@mdschblind.org

Towson University Goalball Club
Jeannie Mauldin
jmauldin@towson.edu
Muhammad Waheed
mwaheed377@gmail.com

Massachusetts

ViStars
Kara Peters
Vistars.ne@gmail.com

Michigan

Michigan Blind Athletes Association (MBAA)
John Kusku
john.altan.kusku@gmail.com
www.mbaa-mi.com

Great Lakes Adaptive Sports Association
Tom Daily
tdaily@glasa.org

Minnesota

Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute
Cara Gulbronson
Cara.gulbronson@allina.com

Missouri

Missouri Association of Blind Athletes (MABA)
Tom Culliton
tculliton@msb.k12.mo.us

Montana

Northwest Association for Blind Athletes (NWABA) – Montana
Billy Henry
bhenry@nwaba.org

New England

New England Blind Athletic Association
Mark Sinclair
NEBAA03@aol.com
www.nebaamaine.org

New Jersey

Association of Blind Athletes of New Jersey (ABANJ)
Sharon Gunderman
cfg1@psu.edu
www.abanj.org

Blind Athletes Inc.
Amo Musharraf
amo.musharraf@outlook.com
www.BlindAthletes.org

New York

Central Association of the Blind and Visually Impaired (New York)
Kathy Beaver
kathyb@cabvi.org

Camp Abilities Brockport
Lauren Lieberman
llieberm@brockport.edu

New York Association of Blind Athletes (NYABA)
Alphonso Mcfadden
Amcfadden75@gmail.com

North Carolina

Bridge2Sports (North Carolina)
www.bridge2sports.org

Raising Cane Running (North Carolina)
Daniel Simmons
Daniel.r.simmons@gmail.com

Ohio

Cincinnati Recreation Commission, Division of Therapeutic Recreation
Adam Ayers
Adam.ayers@cincinnati-oh.gov

Oklahoma

Tulsa Blind Athletes
Tim Willison
tim@ksm1.net

Oklahoma Association of Blind Athletes
Stephen Kearney
s_kearney42@hotmail.com

Oregon

Northwest Association for Blind Athletes (NWABA) – Oregon
Billy Henry
bhenry@nwaba.org

Oregon Disability Sports
Jen Armbruster
Jarm2@pdx.edu

Pennsylvania

Blind Sports Organization (BSO – Pennsylvania)
Heidi & Sandy White
info@blindsports.org

South Carolina

South Carolina Association of Blind Athletes
Dr. Gay Clement-Atkinson
gayca@cdd.sc.edu

Tennessee

Tennessee Association of Blind Athletes (TNABA)
Ricky Jones
info@tnaba.org
ricky.jones@tnaba.org
www.tnaba.org

TNABA-Memphis
Calvin Poole
Cpoole1354@gmail.com

Texas

Austin (Texas) Goalball
Jonathon Taylor
Jonathon946@gmail.com

El Paso (Texas) Blind Hockey
Daniel Guard
dguard@elp.rr.com
dannytg55@gmail.com

USABA of Dallas-Fort Worth
Dave Bushland
daveb@jcp.com

Houston Parks and Recreation-Adaptive Sports and Recreation
Chuck French
Adaptive.sports@houstontx.gov

Lone Star Road Runners Beep Baseball
Mark Slavin
Markslavin38@yahoo.com

Utah

Utah Foundation for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Tony Jepsen
tony@ufbvi.org

Virginia

Sportable
Hunter Leemon
info@sportable.org

Washington

Sports 4 the Blind
Troy Leeburg
troy@sports4theblind.org

Northwest Association for Blind Athletes (NWABA) – Washington
Billy Henry
bhenry@nwaba.org

Washington State Blind Athletes Association
Chris Annis
goalballwarrior@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.

Metro Washington Association of Blind Athletes
Karla Gilbride
Kgilbride22@hotmail.com

West Virginia

West Virginia Association of Blind Athletes
Donna Brown
dandmbrown@atlanticbb.net

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Association of Blind Athletes (WABA)
Anthony Connolly
anthony.connolly@activant.com